Your Councillors


Vic Peake – Chairman
Graham Tanner – Vice Chairman
Clare Roberts
Hugh Eddy
Roy Mann
Lynda Phillips
Richard Mann
Alan Burrows
Mike Scoble
Ann Jenkin
Gill Burlton
Steve Bates

Clerk to the Parish Council

Jodie Ellis: Trannack Farm, St Erth, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 6ET – 07855774357. E Mail [email protected]

Cornwall Councillors

Simon Elliott: 30 Penare Road, Penzance, TR18 3AJ, T: 01736 36412

Helen Hawkins: The Rectory, Church Road, Madron, Penzance, TR20 8SW, T: 01736 360992, M: 07966228124

Contact Information

If you wish to contact the Parish Council, report something, or contact one of the Councillors, please inform the Parish Clerk (see address above, or go to this website’s Home/Contact page to use the automated message facility.